Besties of the Week

Lots of little things made this week lovely.

Best thing Niall made me buy:

Tom’s Cinnamint toothpaste: yum and no tongueburn

Best treat:

Flattened banana from Trader Joe’s + German chocolate in the same bite

Best compliment-getter:

my MAC Mattene lipstick in Orange Dare a la Chloe

Best listening:

Of Montreal covering M.I.A.
mp3: Of Montreal – Jimmy (M.I.A. cover)

Swimmer One: part Swell Season, part Cut Copy
mp3: Swimmer One – Largs Hum

Best visitors from London:

2 responses to “Besties of the Week

  1. thank you for the Jimmy cover

  2. Mike and Shelby

    Oh, yummmm…sorry, I was so distracted by the banana and idea! (I miss Trader Joes!)(Side note-Lauren just saw Eclipse on your rotation and said, “Mom, that’s your book! Poor thing-my face was hidden in it’s cover for three days after it came out. I am a total Edward fan! It takes a few weeks after finishing one of the books to get him out of my dreams at night!)

Leave a Reply

