Which one of these is Rachel Bilson’s trailer?

which one of these is rachel bilson's trailer?

It’s a crap picture, I know. I was trying to be stealth. Summer Roberts is right here in Sugarhouse! I wasn’t stalking. I passed the trailers going to the Gentleman Broncos set. Then I passed her set (for Waiting for Forever?) going to the post office. Maybe I’ll take some cupcakes to her trailer.

One response to “Which one of these is Rachel Bilson’s trailer?

  1. i have a vegan cupcake book that is delicious.

Leave a Reply

