Klicktrack, I think I love you.

I learned about First Aid Kit from Brooke. They are on the roster at Rabid Records in Sweden, the Knife’s own label, which normally has a policy of never taking on new artists. That should tell you something. I couldn’t find it anywhere cause it’s not out yet in the US, but thank you Sweden, for Klicktrack. I always seem to find the album or remix that can’t be found elsewhere, and it’s always so cheap.

mp3: First Aid Kit – Our Own Pretty Ways

One response to “Klicktrack, I think I love you.

  1. Did U Hear their “Cross Oceans?”@manodegato <-TW me

Leave a Reply

